Home / Academic Agreements

Academic Agreements

This post is also available in: العربية (Arabic)

AOU Academic Agreements

The American Open University has signed academic Memorandums of Understanding with a number of Universities.

Among these Universities are:

* Al-Azhar University – The Arab Republic of Egypt on 4/11/2000.

* University of the Holy Quran and Islamic Sciences – Omdurman – Sudan on 7/23/2005.

* Islamic State University in Dar Aman – Malaysia on 9/1/2005.

* International Arees University – Republic of Lebanon on 5/19/2015.

* Abdullah bin Yassin University – Nouakchott – Mauritania on 11/13/2011.

* Hajj Agus Salim University – The Indonesian Republic on 1/22/2016.